Kimoby Mobile App

Hold Kimoby software in the palm of your hand. Get your system functionalities straight to your mobile.

Kimoby App

Manage the Kimoby platform from anywhere you are directly from your mobile phone.

Kimoby App allows you to manage your conversations, customer profiles, appointments and all of your accounts related to your email. You can also take pictures and videos to upload directly in your text message and send as links to your customers.

Conversations Live Chat

Conversations

Quickly respond to your customer's questions from your mobile phone.

FAQ

  • open

    Can I send pictures and videos from my library?

    Yes, you can send any multimedia document, including pictures, videos and files. You can even take a picture or video directly from a message to send it to a customer.

  • open

    Do I need an access to Kimoby to login the app?

  • open

    How much does the app costs?

    The app is free! You can download it now from the App Store or Google Play.

  • open

    If I send text messages from the app, will that affect my text message limit with my phone carrier?

    No, it will not affect your SMS limit. In fact, you are sending the messages with your Kimoby’s company phone number.

  • open

    Does the app require an Internet connection?

    Yes, it requires a connection to Internet.

  • open

    Will it use the available data on my phone?

    Yes, unless you are connected on the wifi.

  • open

    What can I access from the mobile app?

    Your conversations, customer profiles, appointments and all of your accounts related to your email.

    You can send messages, write internal notes and tag other users, send payment requests, view a customer’s activity, etc.

  • open

    Will it use my personal cell phone number or email?

    No, as long as you stay in the Kimoby app, it will not use your personal phone number or email.

  • open

    Will I have access to my different accounts from the app?

    Yes. You can easily switch from one account to another.

  • open

    What happens if I force quit the app?

    Force quitting the app will simply close the app. You will remain logged in your current session.

Download the app now

Download the app now

Ready to breathe new life into your business communications?